get this … blog started

So, surprisingly nothing happened until I did anything. So I flew to California and started taking pictures of my surroundings. These shots I took on a short walk around my house in Redwood City, CA. Still kind of boring, but I plan on going places much more exciting!

The very few clouds I could find.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to get this … blog started

  1. Meike Bahr says:

    Nice pics – more please! Have a great start!
    And think of me tomorrow – I will have my official “last day” at work – looking so much forward to it!
    XO Meike

Leave a Reply

